Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzan Lynette

Suzan Lynette

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Suzan Lynette
"This company gradually worked over a two year span to erode my confidence. Then I caught them in lies when holding them accountable. To say the least, they cost me substantial money and proved to be far below professional. No doubt they will remove this comment, but this should be made known. After fighting hard for 3 1/2 months after their error, and nothing but excuses, I’m beyond patient"
Profile photo of Brenda Nance

Brenda Nance

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Nance
"They are all helpful and really nice."
Profile photo of Sarah Spahr

Sarah Spahr

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Spahr
"Very happy with Patti! She made switching insurance companies easy!"
Profile photo of Seth Spencer

Seth Spencer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Spencer
"I’ve always had a great customer experience here with Jenny Coffee. She really lowered my auto insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Wesley Wright

Wesley Wright

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Wright
"Always great service but business as usual."
Profile photo of Tess Helms

Tess Helms

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Helms
"Tish Pugh is the best agent State Farm has, in my eyes. She goes above and beyond to help me every time I have a problem. Will recommend her time and time again."
Profile photo of Marilyn Carter

Marilyn Carter

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Carter
"Very bad place to do insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reyes
"We were helped by the nicest lady ,Patti! She made sure we knew everything we needed to know before purchasing our insurance! She was very knowledgeable, and also let us know if we ever had any questions we could call her at any time! I would highly recommend State Farm & Patti to help you out!"
Profile photo of Don Malcom

Don Malcom

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Malcom
"Excellent service Patti saved me Over $3000 on car and house insurance."
Profile photo of Lytisha Pugh

Lytisha Pugh

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lytisha Pugh
"Love this agent and her office"
Profile photo of Pat Stephens

Pat Stephens

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Stephens
"This is a wonderful caring agent and has very helpful employees. They have never let me down in my time of need and are always there to assist me."
Profile photo of Josh Rice

Josh Rice

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rice
"Helpful people and helped"
Profile photo of Kim Mitchell

Kim Mitchell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mitchell
"Patti worked so hard to make sure our new travel trailer had coverage before leaving the lot. Thank you Patti for updating me today that my monthly payment will be substantially lower than the initial quote. State Farm supported us through our claim on our last travel trailer and made it a seamless process with great communication. We enjoy having our assets protected by people we can trust and work hard to protect our assets."
Profile photo of Kim Cherry

Kim Cherry

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cherry
"Love the professionalism and quick service ! Patti has been enormously helpful in every aspect of our insurance needs. Very quick to reply to emails with reliable and trustworthy service. I appreciate all the kindness and expert service we receive!"
Profile photo of Billy Reid

Billy Reid

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Reid
"The best insurance agency I have ever dealt with by far'"
Profile photo of Penne Baugh

Penne Baugh

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penne Baugh
"I have nothing but good things to say about our 40 years with State Farm. The employee that totally goes above and beyond for us is Patti Reid with Jenny Coffee State Farm. She has efficiently and professionally handled ALL our insurance needs!! She has worked very hard to help us find the new health insurance policy we have now. I have know Patti since high school at BHS and she’s always gone the extra mile for all her friends. Trustworthy and caring!!! Call her for ALL your insurance needs!!! We love you Patti & Jenny Coffee State Farm in Breckenridge Tx. #GoBucks. :)"
Profile photo of Russ Thomason

Russ Thomason

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Thomason
"I had a great experience with Jenny Coffee State Farm. I worked with Patti Reid and found her to be very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Also saved a ton of money and improved my coverage in a way that I would never have thought of but for Patti. I have recommended others to her and they have been happy as well. I have met Ms Coffee and others in that office. All were very helpful to me. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone !"
Profile photo of Marc Hayworth

Marc Hayworth

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Hayworth
"Great office. Great service. Very professional staff."
Profile photo of Donna Hayworth

Donna Hayworth

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hayworth
"Best service ever! When we were shopping insurance 2 years ago Patti was a huge help to us! We combined auto (3 vehicles) travel trailer and homeowners policies. Not only did she persistently contact our roofer for documentation that would save us money, but she managed to save us in excess of $300/month on the combined coverage AND got us better coverage that we had with Nationwide! Outstanding, professional office and staff! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Tucker

Ricky Tucker

November 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ricky Tucker
"way over priced for coverage. worst office i had the misfortunate pleasure of dealing with in 18 years of loyality..even another state farm office said they were over charging me...."
Profile photo of Ann Thompson

Ann Thompson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Thompson
"Jenny was excellent"
Profile photo of Cindi Woodward

Cindi Woodward

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Woodward
"Jenny leads by example with the best customer service around. She & her team always look for the best rates for every policy✅️plus, they are all so kind, generous & community-minded🙏I have stayed with State Farm for many years because of Jenny's personal touch💚"
Profile photo of Justin Morris

Justin Morris

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Morris
"I do not live in Breckenridge anymore how ever I stayed with Jenny Coffee’s office… out of convenience and nostalgic purposes I guess? I was raised in Breckenridge. In the beginning.. I’ve been with State Farm for 10+ years.. in the beginning it was completely fine. If I needed something.. the person answering the phone was competent and answered my questions and requests. In the past 2-3 years I started not recognizing who I was talking to.. it seemed like someone different every time. I was replied with “Well I’m not sure about that so I’ll have _______ call you back.” Annoying to say the least.. I also have been trying to add my wife to my car insurance policy for 4 years. I’ve had long conversations 20+ times.. giving them all of her information. She was never added to my policy. Talk about incompetence..? My final straw was the unprofessionalism I received from PATTI.. I suppose she may have been there a while. But she more or less called me a liar on the phone and didn’t actually do anything I asked of her. This reminded me of how the office has gone down in the level of customer service in the past few years. PATTI was the reason I am taking my business else where. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gabriel Miller (Gabriel)

Gabriel Miller (Gabriel)

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Miller (Gabriel)
"Friendly and helpful staff..that is attentive to customer needs..I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Kilburn

Ashley Kilburn

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kilburn
"Excellent service from a very friendly staff. Any questions I had they were able to assist me with. Very cute office setup also 😉"